GERRY VERANO @LIVE – STREAM


In times like these, live streams are becoming more and more popular and it is becoming more and more boring to spend the day at home. So that you don’t get bored at home, we bring the party to your home with our music. Gerry Verano goes LIVE on Twitch TV and presents you with the hottest and coolest club hits.

DATE: April 21, 2020
01:00 pm – 03:00 pm Berlin, Vienna, Johannesburg, Capetown, Budapest
12:00 pm – 02:00 pm London
07:00 am – 09:00 am Miami, New York
06:00 am – 08:00 am Dallas, Mexico City
04:00 am – 06:00 am Los Angeles
04:30 pm – 06:30 pm Mumbai
03:00 pm – 05:00 pm Dubai
09:00 pm – 11:00 pm Melbourne
(April 22) 12:00 am – 02:00 am Apia

On Twitch TV

https://www.twitch.tv/gerry_verano


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *