My weekly shows now:


Weekly LIVE – shows of Gerry Verano:

Every Wednesday 10pm UTC; 11pm UTC+1 on Essential Clubbers

www.mixcloud.com/live/ECR2

Every Thursday 8pm UTC; 9pm UTC+1 & Friday 5pm UTC; 6pm UTC+1 on Locked Down Radio LDR

www.mixcloud.com/live/lockeddownradio

Every Saturday 6pm UTC; 7pm UTC+1 on Portsmouth Underground Radio

www.mixcloud.com/live/portsmouthundergroundradio

The Friday-show from Locked Down Radio can be listened on Digital Room Radio too! For listening Digital Room Radio and chatting with us, click the link below:


close

Don't miss the Beat!

Be the first who knows when a release is coming out, when i have a show in your city, a Live - Stream and receive many more benefits

Select list(s):
close

Don't miss the Beat!

Be the first who knows when a release is coming out, when i have a show in your city, a Live - Stream and receive many more benefits

Select list(s):
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.